VDL Steelweld Headquarter 

Visiting address:
VDL Steelweld bv
Terheijdenseweg 169
NL 4825 BJ Breda
the Netherlands
Mailing address:
VDL Steelweld bv
P.O. Box 3339
NL 4800 DH Breda
the Netherlands
Communication:
P: +31 76 579 27 00 
F: +31 76 587 47 54
E: info@vdlsteelweld.com
CRO: 20079367

United Kingdom - Warwick

VDL Steelweld UK
Unit 8a-8b Tournament Court
Edgehill Drive, Tournament Fields
Warwick, CV34 6LG
United Kingdom

General Manager: Richard Bracher
r.bracher@vdlsteelweld.com
+44 1926 62 47 10

Germany - Cologne

VDL Steelweld Germany
Max-Planck-Straße 38
DE 50858 Köln (Marsdorf)
Germany

General Manager: Erwin Timmer
e.timmer@vdlsteelweld.com
+49 2234 98823 110

Sweden - Gothenburg

VDL Steelweld Sweden AB
Flygfältsgatan 16A
423 37 Torslanda
Sweden

General Manager: Patrick Edgren
p.edgren@vdlsteelweld.com
+46 733 90 90 83

Romania - Arad

VDL Steelweld Romania
Zona industriala NV str. 1 nr. 5
310419 Arad
Romania

General Manager: Joost van Haperen
j.van.haperen@vdlsteelweld.com
+31 76 5792 670

USA - Troy (MI)

VDL Steelweld Michigan LLC
1095 Crooks Road - Suite 300
Troy, MI 48084
United States of America

General Manager: Mark Bakermans
m.bakermans@vdlsteelweld.com
+1 248 781 8141

USA - Spartanburg (SC)

VDL Steelweld South Carolina LLC
105 Corporate Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29303
United States of America

General Manager: Mark Bakermans
m.bakermans@vdlsteelweld.com
+1 248 781 8141

USA - Fremont (CA)

VDL Steelweld California LLC
1880 Milmont Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
United States of America

General Manager: Mark Bakermans
m.bakermans@vdlsteelweld.com
+1 248 781 8141

China - Suzhou (CH)

VDL Steelweld Suzhou, China
288, Su Hong Xi Road, Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu
215021 SIP
Suzhou, China

General Manager: Pingbo Wang
p.wang@vdlsteelweld.com
+86 512 8817 4336

India - Pune (IN)

VDL Steelweld India
(at VDL Pinnacle Engineering India Pvt. Ltd.)
302, Sector 7 Road, MIDC Sector 2 Industrial Area 
MIDC Bhosari, Pimpri Chinchwad 
Pune, 411206, India

Director: Darren Dowsett
d.dowsett@vdlsteelweld.com
+44 1926 624 710